Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rocko Jr

Rocko Jr

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocko Jr
"Very professional, and affordable. Was very happy with my insurance quote."
Profile photo of Brent Shaughnessy

Brent Shaughnessy

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Shaughnessy
"My agents are always kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Kyleigh Ratliff

Kyleigh Ratliff

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyleigh Ratliff
"Love State Farm Everyone In This Office/Location Has Been Very Helpful &’ If I Ever Have Any Questions Someone Always Answer’s In A Timely Matter. Been With Them For Almost A Year &’ They Have Great Service :)."
Profile photo of Bobby Whitus

Bobby Whitus

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Whitus
"Sydney is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Andrew J Loos

Andrew J Loos

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew J Loos
"This agency has been beyond helpful for me over the years! Sydney is a pleasure when it comes to providing assistance for all your insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gonzalez

Lisa Gonzalez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gonzalez
"Evan, Sydney and the rest of the team in this office are the best I have ever worked with. They pay attention to detail and are always quick to respond to any questions or needs I have. I highly recommend them. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of P

P

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P
"I enjoy working with Syd. She is polite, patient, and positive. Awesome energy. I would recommend this State Farm and her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Sherry Idzikowski

Sherry Idzikowski

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Idzikowski
"Awesome place and people especially Sydney!!! Thank u for everything!!"
Profile photo of Travis Alexander

Travis Alexander

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Alexander
"Very friendly and helpful customer service with Sidney at state farm. She was very informative with questions and was able to get my policies set up quickly. Very affordable prices especially with their multi car discounts and bundling everytbing together. Highly reccomended."
Profile photo of Lesley Novak

Lesley Novak

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Novak
"Sydney at State Farm goes above and beyond for you! I recommend them to ANYONE that is looking for a great insurance company/ppl to work with."
Profile photo of Chevelle Hudson

Chevelle Hudson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chevelle Hudson
"👍"
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"All I can say is great job. I texted Sydney to get a quote for a new lease. Sydney did such a great job. Trust me I kept sending multiple VIN #’s to get updated quotes. Thank you so much, couldn’t be more satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Richy D

Richy D

November 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Richy D
"Little less emails n shot thou"
Profile photo of Tiffany Westbrook

Tiffany Westbrook

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Westbrook
"Sid at State Farm your the best! Very professional, proficient, a great communicator. She responded to my needs immediately, gave me the best affordable insurance out there. When I filed a claim, she was on top of it, offered advice, just really made me feel at ease and that allowed me to trust her. I bought a new car and she was all over it. She assisted myself and my sales man immediately just through Tex and stayed over after they close. Sid thank you so much, and I appreciate everything you’ve done for me…."
Profile photo of Debbie Clifton

Debbie Clifton

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Clifton
"There a great company ,,"
Profile photo of Christy Guerrero

Christy Guerrero

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Guerrero
"They have saved me money by bundling my home and auto together. Very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of M F

M F

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M F
"Great staff that worked with me to find the best solutions for my house, cars, and boat. I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Moore

Jeffrey Moore

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Moore
"Best prices for my car and motorcycle insurance, very friendly staff, pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Dava Morrison

Dava Morrison

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dava Morrison
"Sydney completed my state to state transfer, and I am happy with the results. I've been with State Farm since my early 20s, and I they are my trusted insurance company from state to state."
Profile photo of Craig Sparks

Craig Sparks

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Craig Sparks
"Online was not showing my auto insurance, lady I talked to basically said they had cancelled it, when I called the next day a different person told me different. I had to call start farm directly to figure out what was going on because the employee's at this agency seemed to not know what was going on and instead of getting help from Mr. Spooner I just got there guesses....I guess. Not to mention if you use the tow service you pay for on your policy twice in a year or maybe 3 times in two years they drop you. State Farm has been my insurance for 5+ years I believe and well, they have gone down hill. I had to go out of coverage and pay for a tow myself because apparently state farm does not like paying the tow companies in a timely manner (according to the tow driver I talked to in that instance), I was repaid very rapidly, but it was just overall a 0/10 experience on that tow instance. Nothing like sitting for hours and not hearing nothing back and having to call to find out, oh yea we couldn't find a provider that would take the tow."
Profile photo of frank

frank

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank
"I have been a client for 14 years. Best prices and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sara Anderson

Sara Anderson

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Anderson
"So easy to talk to. Very patient with and old lady with memory issues. Kind. And knowledgeable."
Profile photo of JFry

JFry

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JFry
"They gave us the best price out there, staff is super polite and helpful. Heather is who I spoke with throughout the process and she was honestly wonderful and worked around my busy schedule with my kids! Don’t miss out and go with these guys for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bryan Willnow

Bryan Willnow

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Willnow
"I have gone through a hand full of insurance companies lately but State Farm is by far the best one. Great customer service and fast to solve any issues that I’ve had."
Profile photo of Kristen Abbott

Kristen Abbott

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Abbott
"We had a barn fire in 21. Evan and his team were extremely helpful. We can't say enough about everyone including our adjuster and State Farm."